BGN Senior Players Association
Contact us

Do you want to receive regular information from our association? Click on the link at the bottom of the page.

Committee members 2016/2017: Back: Christie le Roux (Treasurer), Johan Loots (Secretary), Koos Snyman and Robbie Dow (Additional Members), Len Carver (Competition Secretary) Front: Manie Boshoff(Additional Member), Piete (Pine) Pienaar (Vise President), Tommie Marais (President) Absent: Awie de Swardt (Additional Member)

The Bowls Gauteng North Senior Players Association

Headquarters - Pretoria Municipals Recreation Club

The club's players meet:
- every Wednesday morning 09:00 at Pretoria Municipals Recreation Club
- every Thursday morning 09:15 at PHSOB Bowling Club

Tabs in for both venues by 08:45

Dress: The association's colours or whites

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web